Tools that shape visions

For the various requirements in public buildings we offer not only an extensive product programme but also a large number of tools and services to support architects in the implementation of complex tasks.

New Tiles 2015

Let yourself be inspired

Expert support

Specific details regarding projects, applications or product properties are provided by our professional team at info@vb-fliesen.com

Tools

Tender texts, CAD drawings to capture technical details, laying plans and design and restoration recommendations provide support for calculations.

> Direct link to tender texts at Villeroy & Boch

Product expertise

Architecture catalogue, ceramotheques, product overviews and brochures provide detailed information on applications, ranges, standards and guidelines. All technical information is also available in the Professional section of the website and for downloading in the picture database.

> Direct link to architecture catalogue at Villeroy & Boch

Artefactur - The art of creating one of a kind.

An eye for beauty.
Unique and exclusive designs. Extraordinary design ideas see the light of day in our Artefactur studio. This is where we implement the designs of our clients - international architects, artists and designers to create individual tile designs. We create tile patterns based on existing sketches. And we print the tiles using the digital print method developed by us to produce spectacular wall and floor tiles in all sizes and designs. Its an entirely new dimension that provides virtually limitless design freedom. We can even turn back time: in our Artefactur studio, we reconstruct historic mosaics, tiles and moulded elements to revive ancient rooms.

In the Artefactur studio, we perfectly combine craftsmanship and high-tech.


WWW.ARTEFACTUR-4ME.COM
artefactur@vb-fliesen.com

Tools, die Visionen Form geben.

Für die vielfältigen Anforderungen im Objektgeschäft bieten wir nicht nur ein umfassendes Produkt-Programm, sondern auch umfangreiche Tools und Services, die Architekten bei der Umsetzung komplexer Aufgaben bestmöglich unterstützen.

Unterstützung von Experten

Spezielle Fragen zu Projekten, Anwendungen oder Produkteigenschaften beantwortet Ihnen gerne unser Professional Team unter info@vb-fliesen.com

Planungstools

Ausschreibungstexte, CAD-Zeichnungen zur Erfassung technischer Details, Verlegepläne sowie Gestaltungs- und Sanierungsempfehlungen liefern Unterstützung bei den Berechnungen.

> Direkter Link zu den Ausschreibungstexte bei Villeroy&Boch

Produktwissen

Architekturkatalog, Ceramotheken, Sortimentsübersicht und Produktbroschüren liefern detaillierte Informationen zu Einsatzbereichen, Serien, Normen und Richtlinien. Alle technischen Informationen stehen ebenfalls im Professional Bereich der Website und in der Bilddatenbank als Download zur Verfügung.

> Direkter Link zu dem Architekturkatalog bei Villeroy & Boch

Artefactur - Die Kunst Unikate zu schaffen

Ein Auge für die Schönheit der Dinge.
Exklusives Design als Unikat. In der Artefactur erblicken außergewöhnliche Designideen das Licht der Welt. Hier setzen wir die Entwürfe unserer Kunden - internationale Architekten, Künstler und Designer - in individuelle Fliesendesigns um: Wir empfinden bestehende Skizzen nach und bauen sie als Fliesenornament auf. Und wir bedrucken Fliesen mit dem von uns entwickelten digitalen Verfahren, um so eindrucksvolle Wand- und Bodengestaltungen in jeder erdenklichen Größe und Optik zu erschaffen. Eine neue Dimension, die der Gestaltungsfreiheit kaum noch Grenzen setzt. Selbst die Zeit können wir ein wenig aufhalten:  Denn in der Artefactur rekonstruieren wir historische Mosaike, Fliesen und Formstücke, um damit sogar Räume der Geschichte erneut zu beleben.

Die Artefactur kann Handwerkskunst und High Tech perfekt kombinieren.


WWW.ARTEFACTUR-4ME.COM
artefactur@vb-fliesen.com